Concert

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 27 April
East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Mark Austin conducts EAChO featuring violinist Kristine Balanas

Bach arr Stokowski, Berg & Beethoven
Jesus College Chapel
Sat 27 April

The Third Cambridge Brahms Festival

Music Room, Downing College
Mon 29 April
Downing Series

Songs of the Wayfarer

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 4 May
Cambridge University Musical Society

Robert Cohen directs Cambridge University Orchestra

Cambridge University Orchestra
West Road Concert Hall
Tue 7 May
Cambridge University Musical Society

Rhapsody in Blue

Cambridge University Wind Orchestra | Cambridge University Jazz Orchestra
Howard Building, Downing College
Wed 8 May
Downing College Music Society

A Journey Through the Twentieth-Century Guitar

Martin Fogel
Peterhouse Theatre
Wed 8 May
Camerata Musica

PIOTR ANDERSZEWSKI, piano

Beethoven, Webern
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 11 May
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Mahler Symphony No. 3

Contralto: Hannah Poulsom
Jesus College Chapel, Cambridge
Fri 17 May

Carson Becke, piano

Grieg, Chopin and Scriabin
Trinity College Chapel
Sat 18 May
Cambridge Chorale & Academy of Ancient Music

Bach B minor Mass

J.S. Bach
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 25 May
Sinfonia of Cambridge

Magical Pictures

Mussorgsky
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 25 May
Sinfonia of Cambridge

Pictures Into Sounds

Mussorgsky/Ravel, Caplet and Dvořák
Clare College Great Hall
Sun 16 June
Clare College Music Society

Clare College Music Society May Week Concert

Haydn, Vaughan Williams & Sibelius
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 29 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Bernstein and Korngold

Violin: Júlia Pusker