Concert

St John's College Chapel
Sat 7 December
St John's Voices/Cambridge Baroque Camerata

Coronation Anthems & Jauchzet

Handel/Bach
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 15 - Sun 15 December
Prime Brass

Prime Brass Family Christmas Concerts: A Christmas Sleigh Ride

Jesus College Chapel
Sun 15 December
Jesus College Choir

A Christmas Celebration

Peterhouse Theatre
Fri 24 January
Camerata Musica

QUATUOR ÉBÈNE

Beethoven
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 25 January
East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Jacques Cohen Conducts EAChO featuring violinist Michael Foyle

Kodaly, Tchaikovsky & Mendelssohn
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 26 January
Sinfonia of Cambridge

Bird Songs

Respighi, Vaughan Williams and Tchaikovsky
Downing College Chapel
Tue 28 January

Downing Series: Late Night Lute by Candlelight

West Road Concert Hall
Fri 31 January
Camerata Musica

IGOR LEVIT, piano

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 1 February
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

CCSO: Janacek & Beethoven

West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Sun 2 February
Sampson Orchestra

Russia - Romance and Revolution

West Road Concert Hall
Sun 9 February
Ad Hoc Strings

Ad Hoc Strings with Shostakovich and Tchaikovsky

Peterhouse Theatre
Thu 13 February
Camerata Musica

Masterclass MENACHEM PRESSLER & the MITHRAS TRIO

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 15 February
Cambridge University Musical Society

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No.2

Cambridge University Orchestra
Peterhouse Theatre
Mon 24 February
Camerata Musica

PAVEL HAAS QUARTET BORIS GILTBURG, piano

Shostakovich & Dvořák
Trinity College Chapel
Sat 29 February
Cambridge University Musical Society

Varsity Concert: Oxford and Cambridge University Wind Orchestras

Oxford University Wind Orchestra Cambridge University Wind Orchestra
West Road Concert Hall
Tue 3 March
Camerata Musica

GAUTIER CAPUÇON, cello JERÔME DUCROS, piano

Chopin & Franck
Emmanuel College Old Library
Fri 6 March
Cambridge University Musical Society

An Evening of Chamber Music

Cambridge University Instrumental Award Holders
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 7 March
Cambridge University Musical Society

Rimsky-Korsakov's Scheherazade

Cambridge University Sinfonia
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 8 March
Cambridge University Musical Society

Les sirènes

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 21 March
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

CCSO: Rossini, Brahms & Sibelius

Trinity College Chapel
Sat 25 April

The Fourth Cambridge Brahms Festival - orchestral concert

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 2 May
Cambridge University Musical Society

Beethoven at 250

Cambridge University Orchestra
West Road Concert Hall
Wed 6 May
Camerata Musica

ARCADI VOLODOS, piano

Liszt and Schumann
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Sat 9 May
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

CCSO: Wagner & Ravel

West Road Concert Hall
Tue 12 May
Cambridge University Musical Society

Bridges over the River Cam

Cambridge University Wind Orchestra
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Sat 20 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

CCSO: Copland, Gershwin, Whitacre & Grofé