Concert

Trinity College Chapel
Sat 24 February
Cambridge University Musical Society

Varsity Concert: Oxford and Cambridge University Wind Orchestras

Cambridge University Wind Orchestra Oxford University Wind Orchestra
Great St. Mary's Church, Cambridge
Sat 24 February
Academy of Great St. Mary's

Academy of Great St. Mary's Orchestral Concert

Peterhouse Theatre
Fri 2 March
Peterhouse Music Society

Peterhouse Music Society presents Vassilis Varvaresos, Aranka Hrušková, Alex Camolly

Saint Saëns, Beethoven, Liszt, Schubert, Ravel
St John's Divinity School
Fri 2 March
Faculty of Music

An Evening of Chamber Music

Cambridge University Instrumental Award Holders
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 9 March
Clare College Music Society

CCMS Lent Term Concert

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 10 March
Cambridge University Musical Society

Elgar Sea Pictures

Cambridge University Sinfonia
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 11 March
Cambridge University Chinese Orchestra Society

CU Chinese Orchestra Society 11th Anniversary Concert

St. Giles' Church, Cambridge
Thu 15 March
University of Cambridge Philharmonic Orchestra

UCPO Lent Term Concert

Borodin, Schubert & Beethoven
St Paul's Church, Hills Road, Cambridge
Sat 17 March
Cambridge University Musical Society

Edward Higginbottom conducts Cambridge University Symphony Chorus

Cambridge University Symphony Chorus
St John's College Chapel
Mon 19 March
The Choir of St John's College, Cambridge

Faire is the Heaven

Jesus College Chapel, Cambridge
Mon 19 March
Jesus College Choir

St John Passion

J.S. Bach
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 24 March
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Bax, Penderecki and Vaughan Williams

Bax, Penderecki and Vaughan Williams
St Michael's Church, Bishop's Stortford CM23 2ND
Sat 24 March
Cambridge Chorale

Songs of contemplation: Music for Lent

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 14 April
Cambridge Windband

CWB: Best of British

West Road Concert Hall
Sun 22 April
Sampson Orchestra

Capriccio Italien

Trinity College Chapel
Sat 28 April
Camerata Musica

Matthias Goerne, baritone and Alexander Schmalcz

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 5 May
The Halstead Horn Ensemble

Not Another Horn!

West Road Concert Hall
Sun 6 May
Ad Hoc Sinfonia

Tabula Rasa

Pärt, Tippett and Bruckner
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 11 May
Cambridge University Musical Society

Anniversary Concert

Cambridge University Wind Orchestra
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 12 May
Cambridge University Musical Society

Cambridge University Orchestra performs Tchaikovsky

Cambridge University Orchestra
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 19 May
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Weber, Dvorak and Brahms

Weber, Dvorak and Brahms
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 30 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Film concert for children

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 30 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Film concert

Jesus College Chapel, Cambridge
Sat 7 July
Cambridge Chorale

As Darkness Falls