Concert

Great St Mary's Church
Sat 9 June
Academy of Great St Mary's

Great St Mary's June Concert

Great St Mary's Church
Sat 16 June
Prime Brass

Summer in the City

Peterhouse Theatre
Mon 18 June
Peterhouse Music Society

Peterhouse Music Society Guest Artist: Karim Said

Byrd, Beethoven & Brahms
Queens' College Chapel
Thu 21 June
University of Cambridge Philharmonic Orchestra

UCPO May Week Concert

Beethoven, Mendelssohn & Brahms
Clare College Chapel
Mon 25 June
The Choir of Clare College, Cambridge

The Choir of Clare College, Cambridge with La Maîtrise Notre-Dame de Paris

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 30 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Film concert for children

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 30 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Film concert

Jesus College Chapel
Tue 3 July
The Choirs of Jesus College, Cambridge and Merton College, Oxford

‘In tune with Heaven’

Great St Mary's Church
Sat 7 July
The Choir of Clare College, Cambridge

Metamorphoses

Jesus College Chapel, Cambridge
Sat 7 July
Cambridge Chorale

As Darkness Falls

Peterhouse Theatre
Wed 10 October
Camerata Musica

MITSUKO UCHIDA, piano

Schubert
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 12 October
Camerata Musica

ANGELA HEWITT, piano

Bach
Peterhouse Theatre
Tue 23 October
Camerata Musica

NOTOS QUARTET

Mozart, Schumann, Brahms
Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 10 November
Camerata Musica

JERUSALEM QUARTET & GARY HOFFMAN, cello

Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert
Peterhouse Theatre
Tue 13 November
Camerata Musica

SAMUEL HASSELHORN, baritone & MALCOLM MARTINEAU, piano

Schubert
Peterhouse Theatre
Thu 29 November
Camerata Musica

JEAN-GUIHEN QUEYRAS, cello & ALEXANDRE THARAUD, piano

Shostakovich, Brahms
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 16 - Sun 16 December
Prime Brass

Prime Brass Family Christmas Concert

Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 19 January
Camerata Musica

RAFAŁ BLECHACZ, piano

Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, Chopin
Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 2 February
Camerata Musica

LEON McCAWLEY, piano

Beethoven
West Road Concert Hall
Tue 5 March
Camerata Musica

ARCADI VOLODOS, piano

Clementi, Schubert, Rachmaninov, Scriabin
Peterhouse Theatre
Fri 8 March
Camerata Musica

DORIC STRING QUARTET

Haydn, Britten, Schubert
Peterhouse Theatre
Wed 8 May
Camerata Musica

PIOTR ANDERSZEWSKI, piano

Beethoven, Webern