Concert

Jesus College Chapel
Sat 27 April

The Third Cambridge Brahms Festival

West Road Concert Hall
Tue 7 May
Cambridge University Musical Society

Rhapsody in Blue

Cambridge University Wind Orchestra | Cambridge University Jazz Orchestra
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 15 June
The Sampson Orchestra

Songs of Nature

Clare College Great Hall
Sun 16 June
Clare College Music Society

Clare College Music Society May Week Concert

Haydn, Vaughan Williams & Sibelius
St Giles' Church
Thu 20 June
University of Cambridge Philharmonic Orchestra

UCPO May Week Concert

Tchaikovsky, Haydn & Sarasate
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 29 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Bernstein and Korngold

Violin: Júlia Pusker
Jesus College Chapel
Thu 4 July
The Choirs of Jesus College Cambridge

MUSIC FOR A SUMMER’S EVENING

Peterhouse Theatre
Tue 15 October
Camerata Musica

CHRISTIAN GERHAHER, baritone GEROLD HUBER, piano

Mahler
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 18 October
Camerata Musica

LUCAS JUSSEN, piano, & ARTHUR JUSSEN, piano

Mozart, Schubert & Stravinsky
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 8 November
Camerata Musica

CUARTETO CASALS & ALEXANDER MELNIKOV, piano

Mozart, Beethoven & Brahms
Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 7 December
Camerata Musica

KRISTIAN BEZUIDENHUIT, fortepiano

Beethoven
Peterhouse Theatre
Fri 24 January
Camerata Musica

QUATUOR ÉBÈNE

Beethoven
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 31 January
Camerata Musica

IGOR LEVIT, piano

Peterhouse Theatre
Mon 24 February
Camerata Musica

PAVEL HAAS QUARTET BORIS GILTBURG, piano

Shostakovich & Dvořák
West Road Concert Hall
Tue 3 March
Camerata Musica

GAUTIER CAPUÇON, cello JERÔME DUCROS, piano

Chopin & Franck
West Road Concert Hall
Wed 6 May
Camerata Musica

ARCADI VOLODOS, piano

Liszt and Schumann