Concert

Jesus College Chapel
Sat 22 October
Jesus College Music Society

The Mozart of the Andes: the songs of Pedro Ximénez Abril y Tirado (world premiére)

Rafael Montero (tenor), Dan Tidhar (fortepiano)
St Luke's Church
Sun 20 November
CSD Brass

CSD Brass 30th Anniversary Gala Concert

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 26 November
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Mahler Symphony no.9

West Road Concert Hall
Thu 1 December
Camerata Musica

Piotr Anderszewski, piano

Bach & Beethoven
St John's College Chapel
Fri 2 December
The Choir of St John's College, Cambridge

Christmas Concert

Trinity College Chapel
Sat 3 December
Choir of Clare College, Cambridge

Christmas Oratorio

J. S. Bach
Great St Mary's Church
Sun 4 December
Academy of Great St Mary's

Academy of Great St. Mary's Orchestral and Choral concert

Clare College Chapel
Thu 8 December
The Choir of Clare College, Cambridge

A Spotless Rose at Clare College

Holy Trinity Church Long Melford
Fri 9 December
Clare College Choir

A Spotless Rose at Long Melford

Jesus College Chapel
Sat 10 December
The Choirs of Jesus College Cambridge

A Christmas Celebration

West Road Concert hall
Sun 11 - Sun 11 December
Prime Brass

Prime Brass Family Christmas Concerts: Winter Wonderland

St Mary's church, Sawston
Sat 17 December
Stapleford Choral Society

Sawston Christmas Concert

St John's College Old Divinity School
Fri 13 January
Cambridge Chamber Academy

Cambridge Chamber Academy Concert Series: Concert 2

Poulenc, Fauré, Ravel
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 21 January
East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Leonid Gorokhov to play Dvorak with EAChO

Glinka, Dvorak & Brahms
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 27 January
Camerata Musica

Trio Wanderer

Shubert & Shostakovich
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 28 January
Sampson Orchestra

Rachmaninov & Dvořák

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 4 February
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

The Rite of Spring

Music by Brahms, Bacewicz and Stravinsky
Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 11 February
Camerata Musica

Mitsuko Uchida, piano

Beethoven
West Road Concert Hall
Wed 1 March
Camerata Musica

Jan Lisiecki, piano

Chopin
Peterhouse Theatre
Fri 10 March
Camerata Musica

Samuel Hasselhorn, baritone & Helmut Deutsch, piano

Schubert
St John's College Old Divinity School
Fri 24 March
Cambridge Chamber Academy

Cambridge Chamber Academy Concert Series: Concert 3

Debussy, Bizet, Dvorak
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 25 March
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

English Orchestral Masterpieces

Music by Dorothy Howell, William Walton, Benjamin Britten and Malcolm Arnold
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 28 April
Camerata Musica

Angela Hewitt, piano

Mozart & Beethoven
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 13 May
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Gershwin and Bernstein

Music by Brouwer, Gershwin, Frank and Bernstein
St John's College Old Divinity School
Fri 23 June
Cambridge Chamber Academy

Cambridge Chamber Academy Concert Series: Concert 4

Bloom, Fauré, Brahms
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 24 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Music for a Summer Evening

Music by Andrée, Tchaikovsky and Dvorak