Concert

Peterhouse Theatre
Tue 20 February
Camerata Musica

James Ehnes, violin & Andrew Armstrong, piano

Bach and Shostakovich
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 10 March
Cambridge University Chinese Orchestra

A Toast to the Moon

West Road Concert Hall
Tue 12 March
MagSoc

MagSoc's Lent Term Concert

Clare College Great Hall
Tue 12 March
Clare College Concerts

Schubert Trout Quintet

Great St. Mary's Church
Sat 16 March
Academy of Great St. Mary's

Academy of Great St. Mary's Orchestral Concert

Jesus College Chapel
Sun 17 March
The Choirs of Jesus College Cambridge

Thy Word is a Lantern: Music of Henry Purcell

Henry Purcell
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 23 March
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Ravel and Prokofiev

Ravel's sparkling G major concerto and Prokofiev Symphony no. 5
St Mary’s Church, Sawston
Sat 23 March
Stapleford Choral Society

Spring Concert: Coronation Mass

St Luke's Church
Sun 24 March
CSD Brass

CSD Brass Spring Concert

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 6 April
Sampson Orchestra

Voices of Spring

Peterhouse Theatre
Wed 24 April
Camerata Musica

MAGDALENA KOŹENÁ, mezzo-soprano & MITSUKO UCHIDA, piano

Debussy and Messiaen
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 26 April
Camerata Musica

Quatuor Modigliani

Beethoven and Schubert
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 11 May
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Tchaikovsky and Shostakovich

Tchaikovsky's 4th Symphony and Shostakovich piano concerto
West Road Concert Hall
Wed 15 May
David Christophersen

2024 Fauré Centenary Recitals - Concert 2

Gabriel Fauré
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 24 May
Camerata Musica

RAFAŁ BLECHACZ, piano

Chopin
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 22 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Pictures at an Exhibition - family concert

Mussorgsky's music illustrated by artist James Mayhew
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 22 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Pictures at an Exhibition

Music by Barber, Arnold and Mussorgsky with cellist Dan Brandon
West Road Concert Hall
Thu 19 September
David Christophersen

2024 Fauré Centenary Recitals - Concert 3

Gabriel Fauré
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 6 December
David Christophersen

2024 Fauré Centenary Recitals - Concert 4

Gabriel Fauré