Concert

Clare College Chapel
Thu 20 September
Ars Combinatoria

Sonate per il violino

Fontana, Castello & Corelli
Great St Mary's Church
Sat 22 September
Academy of Great St Mary's

Great St Mary's September Concert

Adam Pounds
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 29 September
Sampson Orchestra

Fantasy and Legend

Dvorak, Bruch & Rimsky-Korsakov
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 30 September
East Anglia Chamber Orchestra

Toby Purser conducts EAChO featuring Nicholas Daniel

Mozart, Strauss & Sibelius
Peterhouse Theatre
Wed 10 October
Camerata Musica

MITSUKO UCHIDA, piano

Schubert
West Road Concert Hall
Fri 12 October
Camerata Musica

ANGELA HEWITT, piano

Bach
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 13 October
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Beethoven and Mendelssohn

Piano: Florian Mitrea
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 14 October
Sinfonia of Cambridge

Russian Masterpieces

Glazunov, Tchaikovsky and Shostakovich
Peterhouse Theatre
Tue 23 October
Camerata Musica

NOTOS QUARTET

Mozart, Schumann, Brahms
Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 10 November
Camerata Musica

JERUSALEM QUARTET & GARY HOFFMAN, cello

Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert
Peterhouse Theatre
Tue 13 November
Camerata Musica

SAMUEL HASSELHORN, baritone & MALCOLM MARTINEAU, piano

Schubert
Emmanual United Reformed Church
Sat 17 November
Kenderdine Consort

Two Love Stories: 5th book of Madrigals

Monteverdi
Peterhouse Theatre
Thu 29 November
Camerata Musica

JEAN-GUIHEN QUEYRAS, cello & ALEXANDRE THARAUD, piano

Shostakovich, Brahms
The Church of Ss Peter & Paul, Eye, Suffolk
Sat 1 December
The Eye Church Development Appeal

The Choir of St John's College Cambridge in Concert

West Road Concert Hall
Sat 1 December
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Mendelssohn, Elgar, Britten and Debussy

Mezzo-soprano: Julia Portela Piñón
St John's College Chapel
Fri 14 December
St John's College Choir

The Choir of St John's College, Cambridge - Christmas Concert 2018

Gareth John (Baritone) and Laura Van Der Heijden (Cello)
West Road Concert Hall
Sun 16 - Sun 16 December
Prime Brass

Prime Brass Family Christmas Concert

Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 19 January
Camerata Musica

RAFAŁ BLECHACZ, piano

Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, Chopin
Peterhouse Theatre
Sat 2 February
Camerata Musica

LEON McCAWLEY, piano

Beethoven
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 2 February
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Walton and Elgar

Viola: Rosalind Ventris
West Road Concert Hall
Tue 5 March
Camerata Musica

ARCADI VOLODOS, piano

Schubert, Rachmaninov, Scriabin
Peterhouse Theatre
Fri 8 March
Camerata Musica

DORIC STRING QUARTET

Haydn, Britten, Schubert
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 23 March
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Rachmaninov, Respighi and Tchaikovsky

Piano: Dinara Klinton
Peterhouse Theatre
Wed 8 May
Camerata Musica

PIOTR ANDERSZEWSKI, piano

Beethoven, Webern
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 11 May
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Mahler Symphony No. 3

Contralto: Hannah Poulsom
West Road Concert Hall
Sat 29 June
City of Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

Bernstein and Korngold

Violin: Júlia Pusker