My Account

Tue 3 February 2015

Camerata Musica

Camerata Musica: Takács Quartet



Franz Schubert, Quartettsatz in C minor, D. 703

Claude Debussy, Quartet in G minor, Op. 10

Ludwig van Beethoven, Quartet in F, Op 59. No. 1 ‘Razumovsky’



Peterhouse Theatre
Peterhouse College

Peterhouse is the oldest of the constituent colleges in the University of Cambridge.  It was founded in 1284 by Hugo de Balsham, Bishop of Ely, on its current site close to the centre of the City.

The 180-seat Friends of Peterhouse Theatre has excellent acoustics and high-standard audio-visual equipment.


Tue 3 February 2015 at 7.30pm


Band A: £49/£39

Band B: £37/£30

Band C: £29/£24

Concessions: are available to Members of the Regent House and over 65s

Students: £5 (available one month before the event)

A Papertree Digital website.