My Account
 

what's on

filter events

Doctor Faustus

Wed 15 - Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Ruth Padel

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Meet the Professor: Joe Herbert

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Patricia Duncker & Caryl Phillips in conversation with Margaret Drabble

Sun 19 April 2015

more info
 

Adventures with Helen Moss

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Graham Swift

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Antonia Fraser

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

What is Humanism? With Michael Rosen & Annemarie Young

Sun 19 April 2015

more info
 

Celia Imrie

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Princess, Suffragette, Revolutionary: Anita Anand

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Chris Priestley the Master of Horror

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Louise Stern

Sun 19 April 2015

more info
 

Reporting the Middle East with Patrick Cockburn & Jeremy Bowen

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Maggi Hambling

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Book Aid International Quiz

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Jane Hawking

Sun 19 April 2015

more info
 

Translating Némirovsky: Sandra Smith

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

The Story of Alice: Robert Douglas-Fairhurst

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Publishing in the Digital Age

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Michael Rosen's One Man Family Show

Sun 19 April 2015

more info
 

Debut Writers with Ali Smith

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Steve Bell

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

A Palestinian Memoir: Ghada Karmi

Sun 19 April 2015

more info

Telling Thrilling Stories with Clementine Beauvais

Sun 19 April 2015

more info
 

Missa Cantantibus Organis

Sat 25 April 2015

more info

Daniela Rossi with the Moonlight Mandolin Orchestra

Sat 25 April 2015

more info

Disney in Trinity 3: Be Our Guest

Sat 2 May 2015

more info

Camerata Musica: La Venexiana

Tue 5 May 2015

more info
 

CUMS: Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra and Cambridge University Chamber Choir

Sat 9 May 2015

more info

A Concert of Sacred Music for Ascensiontide

Sun 10 May 2015

more info

EAChO concert at West Road Concert Hall

Sun 10 May 2015

more info

CUMS: Cambridge University Wind Orchestra and CUMS Concert Orchestra

Thu 14 May 2015

more info
 

CCSO: Copland, Barber, Strauss, Holst

Sat 16 May 2015

more info

Colm Tóíbín

Wed 20 May 2015

more info

Camerata Musica: Isabelle Faust & Alexander Melnikov

Sat 13 June 2015

more info

CUMS May Week Concert with the Bach Choir

Sat 13 June 2015

more info
 

NCS: Haydn Nelson Mass and Durufle Requiem

Sat 20 June 2015

more info

Opera Choruses & Turandot Act I (Concert Performance)

Sun 28 June 2015

more info

CCSO: Gershwin, Dvorak

Sat 4 July 2015

more info

Creative Cabaret

Fri 16 October 2015

more info
 

Creative Cabaret

Fri 4 December 2015

more info
 
A Papertree Digital website.