My Account
 

what's on

filter events

Love and Money

Tue 25 - Sat 29 November 2014

more info

Hamlet A Sketch Show

Tue 25 - Sat 29 November 2014

more info

Abigail's Party

Thu 27 - Sat 29 November 2014

more info

The Importance of Being Ernest

Thu 27 - Fri 28 November 2014

more info
 

CUMS: Concert Orchestra

Thu 27 November 2014

more info

Creative Cabaret

Fri 28 November 2014

more info

CCSO: Tchaikovsky, Chris Roe, Mahler, Rimsky-Korsakov

Sat 29 November 2014

more info

Laura Bates: The Everyday Sexism Project

Sun 30 November 2014

more info
 

Caroline Moorehead: Village of Secrets

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Ali Smith: How to be Both

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Barbara Taylor: The Last Asylum

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Helen Macdonald & Dave Goulson: Of Hawks and Meadows

Sun 30 November 2014

more info
 

Jack Monroe: A Girl Called Jack

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Andrew Marr: Head of State

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Alan Johnson: Please, Mr Postman

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Eimear McBride: A Girl is a Half-Formed Thing

Sun 30 November 2014

more info
 

Shami Chakrabarti & Owen Jones: 21st-Century Britain

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Marina Warner: Once Upon a Time

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Clare Balding: Walking Home

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

John Boyne & Donal Ryan: In Conversation

Sun 30 November 2014

more info
 

Shirley Williams & Mark Bostridge: The Life of Vera Brittain

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

John Campbell: Roy Jenkins: A Well-Rounded Life

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Sheila Hancock: Miss Carter's War

Sun 30 November 2014

more info

Rachel Holmes: Eleanor Marx: A Life

Sun 30 November 2014

more info
 

Cinderella: A Christ's College Pantomime

Mon 1 - Wed 3 December 2014

more info

Downing Charity Variety Show

Thu 4 December 2014

more info

CUMS: Peter Donohoe performs Brahms

Sat 6 December 2014

more info

Christmas Carol Concert

Sun 7 December 2014

more info
 

Academy of Great St. Mary's orchestral and choral 7th December

Sun 7 December 2014

more info

A Christmas Celebration

Mon 8 December 2014

more info

Casting the Runes: Two Ghost Stories

Fri 12 - Sun 14 December 2014

more info

A Frozen Christmas with Prime Brass

Sun 14 December 2014

more info
 

NCS: Christmas Through The Ages

Thu 18 December 2014

more info

Camerata Musica: Rafal Blechacz

Thu 15 January 2015

more info

The Big Sing - Come and Sing Mozart's Requiem

Sat 17 January 2015

more info

CUMS: Howard Shelley conducts Dvořák and Brahms

Sat 17 January 2015

more info
 

Camerata Musica: Takács Quartet

Tue 3 February 2015

more info

CUMS: The Lion and the Lance: From Venice to Leipzig

Fri 6 February 2015

more info

CUMS: The Lion and the Lance: From Venice to Leipzig

Sat 7 February 2015

more info

EAChO Concert at West Road Concert Hall

Sun 8 February 2015

more info
 

The Beaufort Consort

Thu 12 February 2015

more info

Classico Latino

Fri 13 February 2015

more info

CCSO: Tchaikovsky, Vaughan Williams, Wagner, Saint-Saens, Sarasate, Prokofiev

Sat 14 February 2015

more info

Silvered Schubert and Soldered Schumann: music by Robin Holloway

Sat 14 February 2015

more info
 

Eugene Onegin

Thu 19 - Sat 21 February 2015

more info

CUMS: Oxford and Cambridge Wind Orchestras Varsity Concert

Sat 21 February 2015

more info

CUMS: Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra

Sat 28 February 2015

more info

CUMS Chorus performs Vaughan Williams

Fri 6 March 2015

more info
 

CUMS: CUMS Symphony Orchestra

Sat 7 March 2015

more info

CCSO: Mussorgsky, Elgar, Tchaikovsky

Sat 21 March 2015

more info

Concert with International Soloist Nicholas Daniel - Oboe

Sat 21 March 2015

more info

NCS: One Equal Music

Sat 28 March 2015

more info
 

Cambridge Wind Band: A Night at the Movies

Sat 18 April 2015

more info

CUMS: Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra and Cambridge University Chamber Choir

Sat 9 May 2015

more info

CUMS: Cambridge University Wind Orchestra and CUMS Concert Orchestra

Thu 14 May 2015

more info

CCSO: Copland, Barber, Strauss, Holst

Sat 16 May 2015

more info
 

Camerata Musica: Isabelle Faust & Alexander Melnikov

Sat 13 June 2015

more info

CUMS May Week Concert with The Bach Choir

Sat 13 June 2015

more info

NCS: Haydn Nelson Mass and Durufle Requiem

Sat 20 June 2015

more info

CCSO: Gershwin, Dvorak

Sat 4 July 2015

more info
 
 
A Papertree Digital website.