My Account
 

what's on

filter events

Creative Cabaret

Fri 25 April 2014

more info

Disney in Trinity 2: The Bells of Notre Dame

Sat 26 April 2014

more info

Prime Brass welcomes Bold as Brass to Cambridge

Sun 27 April 2014

more info

Arise, arise

Thu 1 - Sat 3 May 2014

more info
 

CUMS: Echoes of Venice: Cambridge University Chamber Choir (St John's)

Fri 2 May 2014

more info

CUMS: Echoes of Venice: Cambridge University Chamber Choir (Girton)

Sat 3 May 2014

more info

Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme

Thu 8 - Fri 9 May 2014

more info

De Profundis: Weeping in Sharps and Flats

Sat 10 May 2014

more info
 

CUMS: CUCO: Cambridge University Chamber Orchestra perform Martinů and Beethoven

Sat 10 May 2014

more info

CUMS: CUMS Concert Orchestra and Cambridge University Wind Orchestra

Thu 15 May 2014

more info

English and American Choral Music

Fri 16 May 2014

more info

CCSO: Nicolai, Prokofiev, Dvorak

Sat 17 May 2014

more info
 

Les Citations

Wed 21 May 2014

more info

Camerata Musica: Lawrence Zazzo and Simon Lepper

Fri 23 May 2014

more info

CUMS: May Week Concert: Elgar Enigma Variations; Janáček Glagolitic Mass

Sat 14 June 2014

more info

An Evening With Sir Michael Tippett

Mon 16 June 2014

more info
 

CCSO: Debussy, Dohnanyi, Mahler, Gershwin

Sat 21 June 2014

more info

NCS: Flowers That Fade

Sat 21 June 2014

more info

Choir 2000

Sun 29 June 2014

more info

West Road Concert

Sat 12 July 2014

more info
 

The Turn of The Screw

Sun 13 July 2014

more info

Camerata Musica: Christiane Karg and Malcolm Martineau

Thu 23 October 2014

more info

Camerata Musica: Yevgeny Sudbin

Thu 20 November 2014

more info

Camerata Musica: Rafal Blechacz

Thu 15 January 2015

more info
 

Camerata Musica: Takács Quartet

Tue 3 February 2015

more info
 
A Papertree Digital website.