My Account
 

What's On

filter events

Piano recital by Alissa Firsova

Fri 7 October 2016

more info

Comedy Night

Sat 8 October 2016

more info

Romeo and Juliet

Thu 13 - Sat 15 October 2016

more info

CCSO: Vaughan Williams, Brahms and Mahler

Sat 15 October 2016

more info
 

The Faculty of Music and the Cambridge University Collegium Musicum

Thu 20 October 2016

more info

Camerata Musica: Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano

Fri 21 October 2016

more info

CUMS: Season Launch Concert

Fri 21 October 2016

more info

The Art of Coarse Acting

Thu 27 - Sat 29 October 2016

more info
 

Camerata Musica: Camerata RCO Members of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam

Fri 28 October 2016

more info

"Oh, Whistle..." Two Ghost Stories by M R James

Fri 28 - Sat 29 October 2016

more info

CUMS: Elgar Cello Concerto

Sat 29 October 2016

more info

Ralph McTell

Sun 6 November 2016

more info
 

The Connection

Thu 10 - Sat 12 November 2016

more info

CUMS: Beethoven Emperor Piano Concerto

Sun 13 November 2016

more info

Mick Fowler: Himalayan Ascent

Wed 16 November 2016

more info

CCSO: Elgar, Strauss and Brahms

Sat 19 November 2016

more info
 

Camerata Musica: Igor Levit, piano

Sat 19 November 2016

more info

Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Thu 24 - Sat 26 November 2016

more info

CUMS Concert Orchestra

Thu 24 November 2016

more info

CUMS: David Watkin conducts CUCO

Sat 26 November 2016

more info
 

CUMS: In Dulci Jubilo

Mon 28 November 2016

more info

CUMS: Rodney Bennett Trumpet Concerto

Wed 30 November 2016

more info

Camerata Musica: Matthias Goerne and Alexander Schmalcz

Fri 2 December 2016

more info

CUMS: A Russian Evening with CUMS Symphony Orchestra

Sat 3 December 2016

more info
 

A Christmas Celebration

Thu 8 December 2016

more info

Prime Brass Family Christmas Concerts: Let It Snow

Sun 11 December 2016

more info

CUMS: New Music Ensemble with Mark-Anthony Turnage

Thu 2 February 2017

more info

CUMS: J.S. Bach St John's Passion

Fri 3 - Sat 4 February 2017

more info
 

Camerata Musica: Piotr Anderszewski, piano

Thu 9 February 2017

more info

An Evening of Chamber Music

Fri 10 February 2017

more info

CCSO: Saint-Saens, Mendelssohn, Khachaturian and Tchaikovsky

Sun 12 February 2017

more info

CUMS: Varsity Concert: Bristol and Cambridge University Wind Orchestras

Sat 18 February 2017

more info
 

Camerata Musica: Cuarteto Casals

Thu 2 March 2017

more info

CUMS Concert Orchestra

Thu 2 March 2017

more info

CUMS Symphony Chorus

Sat 4 March 2017

more info

CUMS: Peter Donohoe performs Shostakovich and Mozart

Sat 4 March 2017

more info
 

CUMS Symphony Orchestra performs Elgar

Sat 18 March 2017

more info

CCSO: Prokofiev and Shostakovich

Sat 1 April 2017

more info

Camerata Musica: Belcea Quartet & Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello

Tue 25 April 2017

more info

CUMS: Beethoven Pastoral Symphony

Sat 13 May 2017

more info
 

CUMS Concert Orchestra and Cambridge University Wind Orchestra

Thu 18 May 2017

more info

CCSO: Liadov, Britten and Rachmaninov

Sat 27 May 2017

more info

CCSO: Gershwin, Barber, Honegger and Ravel

Sat 1 July 2017

more info
 
A Papertree Digital website.